There are three region­al IARU orga­ni­za­tions cor­re­spond­ing to the three ITU Radio Regions:

Region 1 — Africa, Europe, Mid­dle East, and north­ern Asia

Region 2 — the Americas

Region 3 — the rest of Asia and the Pacific

Print This Page Updated on January 27, 2020

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.